Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
SHS Band Boosters Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 3
Mustang Baseball v. St. Bede Academy @ USA Stadium in Millington, TN
-
USA Stadium Complex, 4351 Babe Howard Blvd, Millington, TN 38053, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Mustang Softball @ Independence High
-
Independence High School
Fri, Apr 5
Mustang JV Baseball @ Marshall Academy
-
Marshall Academy 100 Academy Dr, Holly Springs, MS 38635, United States
Mustang Softball v. Cleveland Central
-
Strayhorn High School
Mustang Varsity Baseball @ Marshall Academy
-
Marshall Academy
100 Academy Dr, Holly Springs, MS 38635, United States
Sat, Apr 6
Mustang JV Baseball v. North Delta
-
Strayhorn High School, 86 Mustang Dr, Sarah, MS 38665, USA
Mustang Varsity Baseball v. North Delta
-
Strayhorn High School, 86 Mustang Dr, Sarah, MS 38665, USA
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Mustang Softball v. Potts Camp
Strayhorn High School, 86 Mustang Dr, Sarah, MS 38665, USA
Tue, Apr 9
TCSD School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Mustang Softball @ Potts Camp
Strayhorn High School, 86 Mustang Dr, Sarah, MS 38665, USA
Mustang Varsity Baseball v. North Panola
-
Strayhorn High School, 86 Mustang Dr, Sarah, MS 38665, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Mustang Softball v. Central Baptist
Strayhorn High School, 86 Mustang Dr, Sarah, MS 38665, USA
Tue, Apr 16
SHS Band Spring Concert
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Mustang Softball @ Baldwyn
-
Mustang Baseball @ TCPS
-
Tupelo Christian Preparatory School, 5440 Endville Rd, Belden, MS 38826, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Mustang Baseball v. Tupelo Christian Prep
-
Strayhorn High School, 86 Mustang Dr, Sarah, MS 38665, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SHS Events